Equipo

Equipo

Subdirectora de Investigación

Susana Herrera Rodríguez

Correo: susana.herrera@investigaciondibam.cl

Teléfono: 223605278

Administración y Finanzas

Alejandra Toro Labra

Correo: alejandra.toro@investigaciondibam.cl

Zoel Solís Verdugo

Correo: zoel.solis@investigaciondibam.cl 

Teléfono: 223605278

Centro de Antropología y Arqueología

Coordinador

Daniel Quiroz Larrea

Correo: daniel.quiroz@investigaciondibam.cl

Teléfono: 223605378

Investigadores

Mauricio Rojas Alcayaga

Correo: mauricio.rojas@investigaciondibam.cl

Teléfono: 223605378

María José Figueroa Fariña

Correo: mariajose.figueroa@investigaciondibam.cl

Teléfono: 223605242 

Centro de Investigaciones Diego Barros Arana

Director

Rafael Sagredo Baeza

Correo: rafael.sagredo@investigaciondibam.cl

Fono: 223605333

Investigador

Jaime Rosenblitt Berdichescky

Correo: jaime.rosenblitt@investigaciondibam.cl 

Teléfono: 223605279

Editor

Marcelo Rojas  Vásquez

Correo: marcelo.rojas@investigaciondibam.cl

Fono: 223605404

Coordinadora Administrativa

Mariel Rubio Araya

Correo: mariel.rubio@investigaciondibam.cl

Fono: 223605283

Recursos adicionales